RunRoamRecycle has moved..!

I can’t believe the day is finally here, but this morning I officially decided to make public the move of my blog! Switching to self-hosting is something I have wanted to do for a long time, and this morning I just couldn’t wait another day! I have been working on the new site for a couple days, but It’s obviously not 100% up and running like I want it to be. You’ll find several of the “pages” are still under construction.. but I just couldn’t wait one more day!

Please update your blogrolls, your google readers, your feeds, your bookmarks, tell your mom, tell your sister, RunRoamRecycle has moved, and Dr. TriRunner is a go!

www.drtrirunner.com

Go there NOW, because to celebrate the grand opening of this training camp/sports med clinic/good food cafe, there’s a popilicious party (read: GIVEAWAY), starting at snack-o-clock. You don’t want to miss it!!

Thank you all so much for all the love and support you guys have given me here at RRR. I hope you stay with me through this new adventure at Dr. Tri Runner. Looking forward to seeing you there!

-E

Leave a Reply

