Hurts so good..

Lifetime Fitness ROCKS. OK.. maybe it’s no cooler than any other big gym, but it’s been WAYY too long since I’ve gotten to do a group class. Or swim. Or sit in a sauna.

Their marathoners at run club are FAST. And I’m hating Erika (the instructor from 50/50 last night.. hah I don’t refer to myself in 3rd person..) every second right now because it “hurts so good”. I can’t waiiiit for the Marino Center!

Today is an eventful day, my friends. But unfortunately, all of that will have to wait until tonight. ๐Ÿ˜€ Until then, I leave you with this:

Do not go where the path may lead, go instead where there is no path and leave a trail.

-Ralph Waldo Emerson

2 Responses

  1. I love that quote – it’s one of my favorites and I have it on the wall in my room ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. you’re too funny Erika.

    That is a nice quote.

Leave a Reply

