I’m HOME!

..at my home away from home! I hopped off the T this afternoon around 2:30, hit Au Bon Pain, and MAN it feels good to be back! I’ll be staying on campus at Northeastern tonight and tomorrow night, and then Tuesday and Wednesday night I’ll be at the Colonnade just across from the Prudential Center! Thursday night will be spent on the plane. Gotta love those red eye flights… NOT!

I already went for my first run along the Charles (and found the path just fine this time! Thanks Brian & Teddy!), plus a walking tour which included a JP Licks stop!

Expect a monster post with tons of pictures, plus a bonus post with my favorites from the Sky Mall mag šŸ˜‰

I LOVE BOSTON!!

6 Responses

  1. wohoo welcome to boston!! I’m a fellow bostonian and totally here to answer any random questions! enjoy orientation!!

  2. Welcome to Beantown! I should be in JP Licks tonight doin work myself, can’t get enough!

  3. I read your last post, so I can say that you may have times where you don’t particularly feel like being where you are, but it’s the little things that’ll happen when you’ll really begin to appreciate it. Just remember that when you get in a slump! (Easier said than done, I know :))

    Most importantly, as cliche as this sounds, have fun in Boston!

  4. I’M JEALOUS THAT YOU’RE IN BOSTON!!!! Glad you’re so happy to be there!!!! šŸ™‚

  5. hurrah JP Licks!

  6. I am so jealous you’ll be living in Boston! That’s next on my list of big cities to call home šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

