in a rush!

TODAYS TO DO LIST:

  1. finish packing
  2. work 12-2
  3. drive to Rochester with dad
  4. pick up packets with Andy/drive the course
  5. dinner at Victoria’s with RC crew
  6. take Tylenol PM
  7. sleep

TOMORROWS TO DO LIST:

  1. breakfast
  2. coffee
  3. 26.2
  4. sleep

AHHH I’M RUNNING MED FREAKING CITY TOMORROW! I’LL BE DONE BY THIS TIME! (let me retract that.. I better be done by this time!) No time to post. I have to be at work in 20 minutes! You’ll be seeing plenty of pictures soon!!

3 Responses

  1. BEST OF LUCK!! I’m sure you’ll do great đŸ™‚

  2. Good luck! My half is tomorrow, too!
    What do you usually have for a pre marathon meal?

  3. Good Luck, get out there and kick a$$! We will swap race reports tomorrow, hah

Leave a Reply

