Giveaway Winner!!

NO I didn’t forget… but any and all hopes of posting this week have been thrown out the window for the sake of my education. Tests, midterms, papers, the whole shebang. Hey, at least it’s a good excuse, right?!

Without further ado… the winner of Sperly’s First Giveaway selected by Random.org is…..

Martha Pumpkin Stew (14)

Susan from SusanRuns!!! I know this Pennsylvania lady will enjoy it, and hopefully if her small-town town outside of Philly doesn’t have stores that carry the coupon items, she’ll get a chance to load up next time she’s in Philly! Susan – please email me your address and I’ll get that off to you ASAP!

Today is a rainy drizzly day here in the Mini-Apple. Definitely not my cup o’ tea, but luckily I have a killer spin class at 6:00 and Grey’s at 8:00 to cure me of my rainy-day blues.

ANNNNND… regarding the bone growth stimulator, I got approved! Approved by my insurance AND approved for financial assistance due to my basically-no-income student status. I guess being broke is OK in some respects! The lady from the medical device company is coming to my house TODAY to get me all set up. Actually, she’ll be there in about an hour, and that would mean I should be there in an hour too! Bus comes in 15 minutes, so with that, I will say adios mis amigos! I will try n get back in here tonight with the rest of the crazy-good looking fall foodie photos that were submitted!

Until we meet again my friends!

-Erika

5 Responses

  1. congrats on having the bone stimulator approved! that must be such a relief

  2. yay for being approved! i hope that helps – and congrats to susan for winning!

  3. Hey! Thanks for your comments on my blog. I’ve been checking out your posts and I love them. I’m no where near the runner you are, although I plug along. I can turn to your posts for inspiration! I went to the U of M for premed too. This blog world is crazy:)

  4. Yay! This made my day (even though I still had to go to work!)….awesome!! I think I can find a store somewhere around here that will take the coupons…haha. I’m so excited, thanks for the giveaway!!

  5. Congarts to Susan! and im so pleased you got approved for the magic bone growing machine :D Take Care x

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

